Reviews

GDA Enterprises, Upland CA, 91786, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Transmission Repair, Brake Repair and Smog Repair

Welcome to GDA Enterprises

“We Take the Time to Care” is not just another catchy phrase but rather a commitment to you, a commitment to keep your vehicles in as safe and reliable condition at a significant savings to your budget. We here at GDA Enterprises in Upland like to develop a “personal approach” to maintaining and servicing your vehicles. That sense of partnership about your vehicle is what we call the GDA Advantage.

The GDA Advantage starts when you drop off your vehicle at our auto repair shop the very first time. We take the time to learn about your driving habits and your expectations about what you want out of our relationship. We then begin to develop a custom plan to meet those expectations. Through this personal approach to maintaining and servicing your vehicles, GDA Enterprises can literally save our clients Tens of Thousands of $$$ over the life of that vehicle. Helping you to keep the cost of vehicle ownership down to a minimum is the greatest reward we can achieve. Whether it's Auto Repair, Transmission Repair, Engine Repair, or Brake Repair, GDA Enterprises will perform the services in a thorough and cost-effective manner. We also provide Smog Repair. Come on in and see what we are all about.

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 114 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Sandy T. reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn's shop is clean and he is honest and reliable. He's been our mechanic for several years on both our vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rf reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have in the past and continue to tell people of the truly exceptional service GDA and Glenn provide"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George H. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Glen is as good of a mechanic as I am a electrician and you can trust that he will only do the work that is needed & do it right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn's was one of the local shops recommended by AAA. He was the first, and only, shop to contact me. He is also conveniently close to my home. He took my car in immediately, finished it promptly, and as part of an oil change/systems inspection, uncovered repair issues that I had also observed or suspected. I was very pleased with the experience, and plan on using him in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl D. from Tuolumne, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent excellence in service. Dependable!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah F. from Upland, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"GDA gives excellent service, and I trust them completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie S. from Upland, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!!!!! Treats you like family!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan R. from Upland, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Glen does great work. I can rely on him to be honest and he has high standards. I'm not that knowledgable about cars, so it's good to be able to depend on Glen."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaclyn S. reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is phenomenal, they are experts on what they are doing and know what is best for your car! Their customer service is fabulous, so friendly and caring! Never get that anywhere!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom A. from Claremont, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Unequaled performance, I wish I had found him years ago. He always shows me the defective parts and explains any repair. I had been going to Glen for about 6-8 months for service on my Diesel Chevrolet pickup. I had either gone to a dealer or other service provider. Since I found him, he has always demonstrated great competence and professionalism. Last week the truck registered a "service engine soon" light. Normally, the code would supply all the information needed, but this was not the case and required perseverance and a detailed knowledge of my diesel engine. He meticulously tracked it down, and kept me informed throughout the repair. I really appreciated his perseverance, experience and knowledge. I now have confidence in my 2002 truck. Job well done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloria C. from Upland, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am 71 years old and have had many cars and seen many mechanics, and let me tell you that Glen is up there with the best. he has worked on 3 of my cars to my satisfaction and is now working on my fourth car. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art Y. from Upland, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Daughter was into town and needed Smog check for vehicle registration. Service was fast friendly and efficient...Thanks"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl D. from Tuolumne, CA, whose Chrysler was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, done in less than 30 mins. Thanks Glenn!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julie V. from La Verne, CA, whose Isuzu was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There is much to be said having complete trust in GDA. It is a blessing not having to worry about being taken advantage of when having my cars repaired. GDA is the only mechanic I would trust with my business."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lawrence C. from Claremont, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been here twice for smog checks and the garage has been quick and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art&rhonda Y. from Upland, CA, whose Mini was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly-rated, highly-qualified, highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David&sarah B. from Upland, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I am very pleased with the level of service I receive at GDA. They deliver what they say they will. On time too! Waiting room and restroom is clean and customer friendly.
Don't miss a chance to see the "House" cat Patches."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robbert&susan F. from Claremont, CA, whose Honda was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend GDA and have steered friends and acquanitances to him for the exceptional quality and accuracy of their services consistently.

RF"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karima T. from Alta Loma, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Glen has always done a great job with my car. We are closing in on 400,000 miles on my 2000 Accord...all thanks to timely upkeep with Glen and regular oil changes! He is always willing to work with my crazy work schedule and keeps me updated with progress while he has my car. Super friendly and easy to chat with-he always makes sure I understand what kind of work he is doing on my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl D. from Tuolumne, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent timely. I appreciate Glenn's honesty and evaluation of my vehicle. Thanks Glenn."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl D. from Tuolumne, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's not often you get the impression a Auto Repair shop is on your side, but GDA is. Glenn is an honest and very skilled Mechanic. I highly recommend GDA for your auto repair needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracy R. from Ontario, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn has been my mechanic for approximately 20 years. It is so important to have someone who is honest, dependable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend GDA Enterprise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
C. C. from Upland, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
". We trust GDA Enterprises with all our automovtive needs extremely knowledgeable, honest, and quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George H. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them to do the job right and only do what I asked for or what what is required."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William R. from Upland, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Vehicle registration required a smog check, service was performed quickly and vehicle passed. Glenn explained the results and advised me on recommended services to extend the life of my aging vehicle, which was welcome information. If your looking for a auto repair shop to keep your vehicle operating for years to come I would recommend you visit GDA and meet Glenn"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David B. from Upland, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professionalism is the best way to describe my visit to GDA enterprises. From the time I entered the parking lot, till the technician informed me my vehicle was ready. All of my vehicles go to GDA."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work. Honest. Knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David And Kay L. from Upland, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Best car service ever"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Glen for many years now. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and takes the time to explain what was done and how the parts work. He gives me peace of mind that my car is in good hands."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Debby B. from Claremont, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reasonable prices. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diana W. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I was very impressed by the fact that you asked me to return so you could check the fluid levels and my tire pressure, even before it was time for another visit. Also that you very easily taken advantage of the fact that I know nothing about my car except to put gas in it and take it to the mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David L. from Upland, CA, whose Scion was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Try GDA Enterprise out.. You'll have no regrets. David L."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karima T. reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always well done and friendly service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karima reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glen works to find the problem and addresses any questions a customer would ask regarding the problem or the solution."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra R. from Ontario, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend GDA to all my friends and family. I always trust Glen; he's one of the few honest mechanics that I've met."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and Honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend the services that are being provided. Have recommended several potential customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George H. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It is a place I trust to do a good job at a fair price and recommend GDA to my friends"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim C. reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and fast turn around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great bedside manor. Job is always done right the first time!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bret&juliem reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job and service as always."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robbert&susanf reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful to be back !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn gets the job done on time, and can often succeed where other shops fail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tracyr reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's nice to have a mechanic who I feel is honest and knows his job very well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gregg*a reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Vehicle was taken in for smog service and inspection. Was a great experience, like one stop shopping. Repair, inspection all in one place. Fair pricing too. Will return for future services, found a great shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carld reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Timely service and reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kay Or D. reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You are so very helpful and we appreciate having the brakes up and running. Can't remember how we found one another, but we are certainly thankful we did."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancym reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, excellent prices. Finally a professional who knows how to take care of cars and people!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenth reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service is great. Obvious understanding of autos. Would be nice to have freshly brewed coffee and various pastries while waiting. But not the end of the world if not provided. Maybe just coffee"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Glen has been taking care of our three cars for almost 20 years now. All three are right around 150,000 miles and Glen keeps them running like new. He is a master diagnostician and has never charged us for a repair we did not need. Most of my friends have thrown away 200k or more on new cars over these 20 years while we get to invest that money since all three of our old cars work great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carld reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Time is shop was very reasonable for the work being done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janices reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Glen is very professional, gave me great advice about my car and took excellent care of my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jaclyns reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I will never go to any other auto shops, GDA Enterprises gives excellent customer service. I am so thankful I can trust them with my car! They are so friendly and so helpful I couldn't be more thankful to have guys like them to service my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janice&herralp reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Love the service Uwe recieved there"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carld reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for the great customer service. Working on an older car can be frustrating, thanks for your continued efforts, great job!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jason&christines reviewed their last visit on 5/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and very professional. I would not hesitate to take my vehicles here."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroleg reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"As always, GDA did an excellent job on my car, kept my appointment and was finished when they said they would be. They would rather maintain your vehicle by keeping it in good shape, than have your car towed in and have to do something major to it. I appreciate their honesty and professionalism."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard&pats reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have a Dodge 2500 diesel with Banks booster and exhaust brake installed. The brake has began to "whistle" when it engages. Glenn spent 2 hours examining the system . He discovered that the exhaust cannister had developed a small outlet leak.

All that work and NO CHARGE !!!

Glenn, you are wonderful..but we already knew that !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert&tiffanyk reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and courteous, everything is explained very well and printouts are very easy to understand. They took care of everything for my car in less than 24 hours! and there was a lot I needed to have done :/"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lawrencec reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The Auto Club referred me to GDA for a smog certification. I called made an appointment which was honored on time. The waiting room had everything in order TV, current newspaper, and magazines to pass the time while my vehicle was worked on. The Service writer was friendly and courteous, overall a five rating. The Auto Club and I now both recommend GDA for your automobile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kay Or D. reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"A dead battery was our initial concern. Our Honda sat stubbornly alone and unmoving in our driveway, however the replacement battery did nothing to get it up and running again. Turning the key brought a loud grinding noise and smoke pouring forth from the engine and our AAA mechanic advised a towing truck. My wife and I called Greg and Gary at GDA Enterprises to alert them about the arrival of an engine puzzle of grinding noise and seeping smoke. Something far more serious was afoot underneath the hood. They solved the mystery, repaired the damage and by early afternoon we were back on the road again! Great! Disconnected wires. Malfunctioning air conditioner. Who would have discovered such a conundrum? GDA did! Thank you for getting us back on the road again. David and Kay Landers"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William&patr reviewed their last visit on 3/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great advice that you can trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art&rhonday reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service....We noticed what appeared to be a coolant leak during smog check...Glen put my truck on the rack to verify. Thanks to this timely discovery, I was able to get the water pump replaced under warranty at the dealer. If this had been discovered just a week later the warranty on my truck would have expired, and the repair would have cost close to $1000....Thanks GDA!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Not too many cars on the road have an odometer that has passed this number. Do you remember seeing the commercials SEVERAL years ago of "Do you remember where you were when your car/truck turned 100,000, 200,000 or 300,000 miles?" Glen and his employees have kept my car going, and going, and going. It's easy enough to schedule maintenance with them and things are explained in a manner that a non-car person can understand. Thanks Glen!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Glen has kept my car going...how many people can say they have a car that has surpassed 300,000 miles and is still running great? Thanks for keeping me in a fine-tuned, driving machine!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juliev reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It's a blessing knowing that you can count on Glen to take care of what your cars needs are."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don*m reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"GDA (Glenn) is GREAT. Not only is he completely honest, but he helps me get in when my schedule is tight. I trust my vehicles to GDA."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete&carole*h reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"This is a mechanic we trust with any car and would recommend to everyone. Work is always done right the first time. Top quality service and expertise."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brenth reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"over all the service is very good. polite. knowledgeable.

need coffee in waiting room."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroleg reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I needed to get an oil change a few days ago, and was really hoping to get it done that day. I called and GDA Enterprises gave me an appointment that afternoon. As always, they checked everything out on my car, told me what I should have done in the near future, and sent me on my way. I trust and highly recommend GDA to anyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angel*t reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"What seem to be a simple diagnosis to replace my alternator cost me almost a hundred dollars along with your estimate of 650.00 or so to replace it you need to be more competitive i got this work done for less than half the price for a job that takes no more than 1.5 hours sorry be will not use your services anymore"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"had an accident with the oil filter and GDA followed up fast with good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always top quality service...honest, courteous, and professional.

Have been taking my vehicles to GDA for close to 10 years..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete&carole*h reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Stands behind his work, always gets it right the first time, shop I can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn and his crew do topnotch work! Very professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of service and very cost effective."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bret&juliem reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I love it that Glenn tells us when significant repairs are coming up so we can plan for them. Friendly and competent service. They do the job right the first time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eric&irmah reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Glen has been our mechanic for over 10 years. I found him because I wanted a AAA approved mechanic close to home and I was sick of paying for sloppy work and mis-diagnosis of problems.

Glen is an expert diagnostician. In ten years we never have had to pay for work that was not needed. We have three cars, 11, 19, and 26 years old. Glen keeps them all running like new. Glen charges prices in line with his expertise and quality of work. Though his repair bills are higher than those less qualified, in the end it is worth it. We have saved over 100K over these last ten years from not having to buy new cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert C. reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, efficient, great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maryw reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate the professionalism of all."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"GDA was glad to help us with our car care badge. They were very proffesional,friendly and great teachers for the girl scouts. They went all out! The girls said it was one of their favorite badges to get. It was hands on and a small test after. They were great!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill&lindas reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect. got an oil change and cabin air filter replaced for less than the cost of just the filter by the dealer plus some annoying noises verified that it was nothing major at this time. How do you put a value on clean air and peace of mind. GDA is the BEST !!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marke reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Did what they said they would do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely come back for whatever my car needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"thanks for getting my car back on the road so quick after the oil change"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"What is nice about returning to the same mechanic is that you feel a familiarity. Glen keeps track of my car's needs and always explains what is being done during the service. I appreciate that he takes the taime to explain and answer any questions. He is always super friendly and provides service with a smile. I don't feel cheated with the work product and am confident to drive my car away after every service. If something is amiss, Glen is quick to get the car back and fix it ASAP."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
George&debrah reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"GDA is a place you can go to and know that you are getting an honest and knowledgeable professional service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Eileen*w reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Referrals to affiliates was exceptional assuring that customer was adequately taken care of."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bret&juliem reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"As always Glen did an excellent job. He is kind, friendly and always willing to go the extra mile for his customers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroleg reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The service at GDA was thorough and I was very satisfied with my experience there. It was my first visit there, but I plan on making GDA my permanent mechanics! While I was there, another customer, who had been going there for a very long time, went out of her way to tell me how reliable this company is. I appreciated the information, and felt even more comfortable bringing my car in to be serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don*m reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Greg took over for you and did just fine. Thanks for helping me beat the rain."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juliev reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Not only does my car get an oil change, but Glen realized I needed new back breaks. I don't always notice those details and he shows them to me so I can see what he's talking about. Plus, I got new windshield wipers for free!!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bo&stevie*f reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient , friendly and good value. I feel Glen aways gives good advice and trust him not to take advantage of my meagre car knowledge."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bret&juliem reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glen is always precise in his evaluation of your car. He gives you knowledge to keep your car going for a long time. He gives the best customer service you have ever experienced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/14/2010 and their testimonial is:
"we have been customers of GDA for a number of years and have consistently received exceptional service for two very different cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karimat reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Glen takes care of my car as soon as I need it to be done. It is nice to know that he keeps up with what I need done (oil change, battery replacement) so I don't have to worry thst my car is going to give out on me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juliev reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"As always, GDA has provided the best care for me and my car. He also services several family members and they too are very happy with their experiences. It's such a relief to have an honest mechanic!!!!! Thank you!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack&sandyt reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity in addition to the quality service is what you'll find at GDA, plus a friendly cat that meanders into the waiting room for a visit."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks Glen...as usual, you were able to see me on short notice and got the oil change done fast!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don*m reviewed their last visit on 4/30/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glen does good work but the major factor is trust. I always know that I can depend upon what he tells me about my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard&pats reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"another satisfactory job, like alwayks, Glen"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bo&stevie*f reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glen ahs always been good to work with and sorted out a persistent engine warning light problem at a resonable charge. Much better thatn previously quoted by a Mazda dealer"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bo&stevie*f reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glen found my rather worrying noise from the engine and fixed it economically and quickly. Thank you."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gloriah reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, courteous and prompt and most importantly did the well excellently."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juliev reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glen is a wonderful mechanic who goes the extra mile. He is honest and his rates are good. You are good hands with GDA."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glen, the owner, is always available to answer questions and explain the services. He is friendly and works with you to make sure you get your car fixed when and how you need it!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"We found GDA via an AAA recommendation. We have had nothing but the most positive experiences over the last three years. We higly and unreservedly recommend GDA for its accurate and personable service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nicolew reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The service was friendly and professional. They even gave me a ride to and from work. You will not be able to better prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Glenn will be very real and straightforward with you about your car, but will also be your friend and listen to you. He is always reasonable in his price and gets the job done quickly when he fixes my car. Thank you for being there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jack&sandyt reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Highly trustworthy and honest business. Would highly recommend GDA Enterprises for auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lavona reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"There's only two places my car goes. If it's broke it goes to Chaffey Auto. If it needs service it goes to GDA. What more can I say."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Garyb reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very informative, excellent service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sabrinas reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2009 and their testimonial is:
"I feel that services here are great and that even outside referrals are just as good, when something can't be done at GDA."
Find out more about this auto repair shop

We Offer 2 year/24,000 mile warranty